Executive Committee

Title Name Phone Number Email
Officers
President Bharat Shah 978-764-6777 bharats@yahoo.com
Vice President Parul Sanghvi 978-459-2095 pmsanghvi@gmail.com
Treasurer Shrenik Shah 978-590-1843 shrenik_k_shah@yahoo.com
Secretary Rachana Shah 603-812-1596 rshah1112@gmail.com
Directors
Director Maya Shah 978-852-2150 Mayanashua@yahoo.com
Director Deval Kamdar 978-409-1450 devalkamdar@dbhealthcare.com
Director Eshani Shah 781-956-5955 eshanishah@gmail.com
Director Premal Trivedi 978-828-5830 trivedipremal1@gmail.com
Director Meeta Shah 978-239-3911 meetapshah@yahoo.com
Director Jayesh Master 857-891-6577 jayesh.master@gmail.com

 

Gurjar Team
Gurjar Team